• IP Copied!
    Copy IP
  • Rejected Mystic's Staff Application

Status
    Not open for further replies.
    My discord username is Cute Mystic#3498.
    My ingame name is Mysticxd12.
    I am 12 years old.
    It really depends on the week but i can dedicate atleast 20 hours a week.
    I am from EU the country is Latvia.
    I used to be a manager in a server but that server isnt a server anymore i helped alot in it but it sadly went downhill.These expieriences can help me in being staff in ReefCraft becouse i have helped people before and done alot of stuff so i think that could benefit me in the server.
    I am planning to assist with anything that is required for example.Any events, any ideas for new stuff, helping others who need help with anything ingame or in the discord server. I am going to try my hardest and the most i can to make ReefCraft the best server.
    You should pick me for staff becouse i think i chould help with alot that is needed im a really smart person who can waste time in his day to help the server as much as possible. I hope that all my expierience can benefit the server.
    I do not have any struggles helping or moderating unless i dont know what they are talking about thats the only way i will have struggle but if i will have a struggle moderating i will ask a higher staff or diffrent staff to help me with the problem or i can ask someone else what that is.
    I dont think there is anything else i chould say about myself all i chould say is i am calm, patient and i will not start problems with anyone for no reason.

Eclipse

Hello, @Mysticxd12!
    Thank you for taking the time to apply for ReefCraft.

Your application has been rejected for the following reasons:
    • Your application lacks effort and detail
    • You have 4 punishments; 2 for disrespect, 1 for spam and the other for advertising.