• IP Copied!
    Copy IP
  • Rejected IIISubhan Application

1. What is your Discord Username?
    2. What is your In-Game Minecraft Username?
    3. How old are you?
    4. How many hours are you able to be active on ReefCraft weekly?
    5. What is your Timezone?
    6. Past Helper/Moderator experience?
    6.1 If so, please explain how these experiences can help you as a Helper on ReefCraft.
    7. How are you planning to assist ReefCraft in every way possible?
    8. Why should we pick you as a Helper?
    8.1 Do you have any struggles with moderating? If so, please list what those struggles are.

1. IIISubhan#0239
    2. IIISubhan
    3. 15
    4. I will be able to dedicate at least 48 to 72 hours a week on ReefCraft.
    5. GMT +5 Pakistan Karachi
    6. I have a lot of experience on many servers. For example, I am an admin on BoostedNetwork. I have played Minecraft for 4 years now, and I know a lot of information on plugins and more.

6.1I have been playing Minecraft for 2 years now, and have been playing on servers. I have dedicated time and effort into one server, I usually indulged in the very important roles because I have the capability of good knowledge and common sense when it comes to playing Minecraft. I am, as well, very familiar with a large list of plugins.

7. I have grasped a large knowledge of all parts of Minecraft including plugins and interacting with players. I contain a lot of experience that other players lack, in comparison to me. I provide a helpful aid to the server; for helping out players, the owner, and the rest of the staff to build a good Minecraft community for all players to interact on.

8. I should be a staff member, because I have a lot of previous experience, and I can help out the server in many ways.

8.1 no I don't have any struggles

Pumbalo

Manager
    Manager
    Administrator
    [DENIED]

Hello there! The Administration Team has decided to deny your application.